714•893•1381          Contact Us          Bell Schedule          Portal Login         

Administration

Principal

Assistant Principals

ADMINISTRATION CONTACT INFORMATION

ADMINISTRATOR SECRETARY
Joe Fraser - Principal Liz Castillo - Principal’s Secretary
714.893.1381 ext. 4401
 714.893.1381 ext. 4402

jfraser@hbuhsd.edu lcastillo@hbuhsd.edu 
Casey Harelson - AP Educational Services Maryanne Klein - Instructional Services Secretary
714.893.1381 ext. 4403 714.893.1381 ext. 4405

charelson@hbuhsd.edu mklein@hbuhsd.edu
John Bennett - AP Students Services Elizabeth Marsh - Student Services Secretary
714.893.1381 ext. 4404 714.893.1381 ext. 4407

jbennett@hbuhsd.edu emarsh@hbuhsd.edu
Newell Williams - AP Student Services Elizabeth Marsh - Student Services Secretary
714.893.1381 ext. 4406
 714.893.1381 ext. 4407

nwilliams@hbuhsd.edu emarsh@hbuhsd.edu
Hannah Geddy - AP School Community & Culture Jessica Milligan - Activities Secretary
714.893.1381 ext. 4408
 714.893.1381 ext. 4409

hgeddy@hbuhsd.edu jmilligan@hbuhsd.edu