About Us » Administration

Administration

Mrs Sabol

Amy Sabol

Principal

(714) 893-1381 ext. 52402
asabol@hbuhsd.edu
Casey Harelson

Casey Harelson

Assistant Principal of Guidance

(714) 893-1381 ext. 52403
charelson@hbuhsd.edu
Ms Tellez


Andrea Tellez

Assistant Principal of
Categorical Funding and Grants

(714) 893-1381 ext. 52404
atellez@hbuhsd.edu
Mr White


Matt White

Assistant Principal of
Curriculum and Instruction and Athletics

(714) 893-1381 ext. 52406
mwhite@hbuhsd.edu
Joseph Powers

Joseph Powers

Assistant Principal of Activities

(714) 893-1381 ext. 52409
jpowers@hbuhsd.edu
Andrew Kuhlman


Andrew Kuhlman

Assistant Principal of Special Education 

(714) 893-1381, ext. 52405
akuhlman@hbuhsd.edu